Catedráticos
Nombre Correo
Teodoro Alamo Cantareroalamo@cartuja.us.es
Carlos Bordons Albabordons@us.es
Eduardo Fernández Camachoefcamacho@us.es
Francisco Gordillo Álvarezgordillo@us.es
Anibal Ollero Baturoneaollero@cartuja.us.es
Laura María Roa Romerolaura@esi.us.es
Francisco Rodríguez Rubiorubio@esi.us.es
Manuel Ruiz Arahalarahal@us.es

 

Profesores Titulares
Nombre Correo
José Ángel Acosta Rodríguezjaar@us.es
Begoña C. Arrue Ullésbarrue@cartuja.us.es
Federico Cuesta Rojofede@cartuja.us.es
Joaquín Ferruz Meleroferruz@us.es
Guillermo Heredia Benotguiller@us.es
Daniel Limón Marruedodlm@us.es
Manuel López Martínezmlm@us.es
José Ramiro Martínez de Diosjdedios@cartuja.us.es
Iván Maza Alcañizimaza@us.es
David Muñoz de la Peña Sequedodmunoz@us.es
Amparo Núñez Reyesanreyes@us.es
Manuel Gil Ortega Linaresmortega@us.es
Miguel Ángel Ridao Carlinimiguelridao@us.es
Daniel Rodríguez Ramírezdanirr@cartuja.us.es
Francisco Salas Gómezsalas@us.es
Manuel Vargas Villanuevamvargas@us.es
Ascensión Zafra Cabezaasunzafra@us.es

 

Profesores
Nombre Correo Profesor
Fernando Caballero Benitezfcaballero@us.esContratado doctor
Jesús Capitán Fernándezjcapitan@us.esAyudante doctor
Luis Fernando Castaño Castañofernando@cartuja.us.esContratado doctor
Maria del Mar Castilla Nietomcastilla4@us.esAyudante doctor
Fernando Dorado Navasfdorado@cartuja.us.esColaborador
Jose María Maestre Torreblancapepemaestre@cartuja.us.esAyudante doctor
Ángel Rodríguez Castañocastano@cartuja.us.esAsociado LOU
Carlos Vivas Venegasvivas@us.esContratado doctor

 

Master Oficial

PFC, Becas y Contratos

Directorio de Personal