Catedráticos
Nombre Correo
Teodoro Alamo Cantarerotalamo@us.es
Carlos Bordons Albabordons@us.es
Eduardo Fernández Camachoefcamacho@us.es
Joaqu├şn Ferruz Meleroferruz@us.es
Francisco Gordillo Álvarezgordillo@us.es
Guillermo Heredia Benotguiller@us.es
Daniel Lim├│n Marruedodlm@us.es
Jose Mar├şa Maestre Torreblancapepemaestre@cartuja.us.es
Jos├ę Ramiro Mart├şnez de Diosjdedios@cartuja.us.es
David Mu├▒oz de la Pe├▒a Sequedodmunoz@us.es
Anibal Ollero Baturoneaollero@cartuja.us.es
Manuel Gil Ortega Linaresmortega@us.es
Miguel Ángel Ridao Carlinimiguelridao@us.es
Francisco Rodr├şguez Rubiorubio@esi.us.es
Manuel Ruiz Arahalarahal@us.es

 

Profesores Titulares
Nombre Correo
Jos├ę ├üngel Acosta Rodr├şguezjaar@us.es
Carolina Albea Sanchezalbea@us.es
Ignacio Alvarado Aldeaalvarado@cartuja.us.es
Bego├▒a C. Arrue Ull├ęsbarrue@cartuja.us.es
Fernando Caballero Benitezfcaballero@us.es
Federico Cuesta Rojofede@cartuja.us.es
Jose Ram├│n Dom├şnguez Frejojdominguez3@us.es
Juan Manuel Escaño Gonzálezjescano@us.es
Jesús Iván Maza Alcañizimaza@us.es
Amparo N├║├▒ez Reyesanreyes@us.es
Daniel Rodr├şguez Ram├şrezdanirr@cartuja.us.es
Francisco Salas G├│mezsalas@us.es
Manuel Vargas Villanuevamvargas@us.es
Carlos Vivas Venegasvivas@us.es
Ascensi├│n Zafra Cabezaasunzafra@us.es

 

Profesores
Nombre Correo Profesor
Maria Teresa Arauz Pis├│nmarauz@us.esAsociado LOU
Jesús Capitán Fernándezjcapitan@us.esContratado doctor
Fernando Casta├▒o Casta├▒ofercas@us.esContratado doctor
Alejandro del Real Torresadelreal@us.esContratado doctor
Fernando Dorado Navasfdorado@cartuja.us.esColaborador
Ram├│n A. Garc├şa Rodr├şguezramongr@us.esSustituto Interino
Javier Garc├şa Mart├şnjgarmar@us.esAsociado LOU
├üngel Rodr├şguez Casta├▒ocastano@cartuja.us.esAsociado LOU
Sara Ruiz Morenosrmoreno@us.esAsociado LOU
Ra├║l Tapia L├│pezraultapia@us.esAsociado LOU

 

Master Oficial

PFC, Becas y Contratos

Directorio de Personal